play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Joanne B on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting a used car. Car even delivered to my home address first rate service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience 5 STAR

    By Steven H on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the minute I arrived until the minute I left. Thank you very much, it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Car sellee

    By janet B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car bought from Ideal Car Ltd. Very good customer service and friendly, helpful staff.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By chris W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Ideal were very helpful and showed us a number of cars. No pressure or hard sell, nice easy sale with no problems.


  • 5

    Best way to buy a car

    By susan M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vary helpful efficient and knowledgeable team thanks Tom and lee


  • 5

    excellent, professional and trustworthy service

    By jasmin A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tom was excellent and made me feel comfortable from the get go. Lee was great too and ensured the vehicle was in top shape and checked over before it left the dealership. Great and reliable service from start to finish, would return in future.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase and customer service leve

    By rick F on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our initial enquiry was via email, which other dealers never responded to, Lee was very quick to answer all our questions, before we Decided to view. We were very happy with the purchase and customer service level.


  • 5

    Amazing car

    By laura E on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was a bargain, great customer service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Cheapest cars online

    By Lee J on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited ideal car because all of the cars for sale are priced low compared to other dealers around. I was happy to find not only are they cheap but also excellent quality too.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sabaa A on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendley service. Really professional. Great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›