play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrew E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very laid back and efficient service. Not the run of the mill pushy salesman. Very pleased


  • 5

    Ok again very helpful

    By Michael W on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lee was the salesperson he was very helpful Very polite


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Alexander B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient, lovely service. Didn’t feel pressured at all


  • 5

    Vehicle collection

    By Jamil M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and fast collection of vehicle, sales team was kind, polite and very helpful, thumbs up.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By Adam H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, the staff are lovely and well trained. Would recommend to any new car buyers :)


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault a thing

    By Julian W on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant company to do business with. Car as described in the advert . Would recommend these 2 guys , was a pleasure dealing with James


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jackie W on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we got the train to Nottingham from York and Adam organised our transport there from the train station, he was very polite and helpful, we then met his colleague, Leigh who showed us the car and answered all of our questions, the car was exactly as described and we were really pleased. Really good experience, very professional and polite people and I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A really good service

    By Jake W on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, really efficient quality customer service


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Isabella L on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! Absolutely in love with my new car! Thankyou so much!


  • 5

    A Class purchase

    By Stella R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy with way we were dealt with when purchasing our A class . Very efficient sales team wouldn't hesitate to go back if I need another vehicle


‹ Prev Next ›