play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clean interior and worth driving 150 miles to coll

    By rosie G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff. Hubby bought my dream car from them. Car was as described and the interior was very clean.


  • 5

    Amazing people, great business

    By daniel B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, all presented very well, I love my new bmw, thank you guys


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By james W on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them a month ago and I have no regret. great team and will be using them again.


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By heidi S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi from them recently. Car was in amazing condition. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A1 cars and service

    By stuart R on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service. All the cars were clean and I drove away the same day


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By luke Y on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out. Explained the whole process well.


  • 5

    Incredibly helpful

    By Reshmaa S on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great knowledgeable team. Professional company offering great value.


  • 5

    Great experience and service!

    By corey L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a excellent experience with this company, bought a car for my son And they delivered it with a ribbon on!


  • 5

    Highly recommend , really pleased with my new car

    By lee N on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf from Ideal Car. Really good value for money! Very good customer service and friendly staff! Probably the best car dealer! Highly recommended! Thank you to everyone at Ideal Car for helping me choose my first car!!


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By anne R on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly service and very through with good explaination. Fair prices. All round goid experience. Would recommend.