play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you want to buy a good car this is the place !

    By Lorna R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    . The guys from the shop are really professionals and super helpful suggesting the best option of cars. They been amazing also with all the finance process helping me and my boyfriend to complete the process to buy at the end the car. We stayed there almost 4 hours between the choice of the car and permission for the finance and they been simply amazing since the beginning until the end Of the day!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Nigel G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the way I was dealt with -answered all my questions and went round to the Post Office to tax the car I purchased from them. Car in excellent condition and was fully valeted to my satisfaction. Excellent price too!


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF

    By Sarah M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF, VERY PROFESSIONAL CAR HAD A PDI CHECK LIST, AND WAS PROFESSIONALLY VALETED


  • 5

    Spot on recommend

    By Stephen B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Car seems great but only had it a couple of hours. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful, friendly service

    By Sara M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great helpful service, even delivered the car next day. Car is as described and so far so good. Thank you Ideal Cars for the great service.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Nic H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi just before the end of the of the year. Found the staff engaging and knowledgeable without being pushy. Pleased with the car and the service I was given. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eric L on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased our new car from Ideal cars Ltd, Really friendly, helpful service. Made me feel at ease and the whole process was really straightforward and easy.


  • 5

    Great staff and service

    By Des W on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 520d M sport, Great communication with the staff, helped me in every way and a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Ideal cars.


  • 5

    BMW 1Series- Excellent Car

    By Shaun P on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 Series from Ideal Cars where the customer service was excellent. The employees who I spoke to were very helpful and transparent and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my new purchase and would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and professional

    By Suzie T on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, we are very happy with the car we purchased for our son. They gave us good advice, Was easy and efficient to book a viewing and very helpful. Recommend anyone to go buy car from them you will not be disappointed.