play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5***** +++

    By john H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tom & Lee where graat saved me a load of money plus a graat car. Car shopping made simple from start to driving away Virry did a grest clean up of my BMW cheers buddy


  • 5

    The perfect purchase!

    By christopher P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car presented well, MOT'd, serviced and any work required sorted before viewing and competitively priced. Personnel are honest and friendly people and a pleasure to do business with. The car drove perfectly on the 200+ miles back home. Very very pleased with our purchase and would certainly deal with them again - worth traveling all those extra miles.


  • 5

    Professional quick and easy.

    By james S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Quick, easy and helpful would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Very good service

    By tom K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tom and Lee were very helpful in helping me find and buy a car. It was my first car after passing a good few years ago and Tom was very kind and patient with me in the test drive and helping me drive the car away - he'd make a good driving instructor.


  • 5

    First time with this company and all good

    By Pete A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless. Very professional did what they said on time and delivered


  • 5

    New truck? Breeze!

    By Sean C on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say while I stare at my beautiful new truck? Adam runs a fantastic service at Ideal Car Ltd. From the very first enquiry to driving away in my new truck, I'm thoroughly pleased. He even sourced and fitted an essential accessory that we really wanted with three days notice of us planning to visit! Thank you Adam and team! We'll be back for sure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - great vehicle

    By Gerry H on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    the best car buying experience i ve ever had ! i actually bought it over the phone and ideal car arranged it to be delivered to my home the very next day ! The car is in fabulous condition and drives perfectly . My confidence in the team at ideal car was not misplaced , it was a pleasure to do business with them . Thank you ideal car -it is ! Gerry


  • 5

    Professional, Knowledgeable and highly recommended

    By Ian W on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgeable and polite staff in a relaxed environment to purchase a car. No pressure selling and always put the customer first. I would highly recommend Ideal Car. They are happy to answer all questions and spend as much time making sure you have all the answers to be able to make a decision on your car purchase.


  • 5

    very helpful and honest

    By Richard L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    great car great service, the staff are honest and would not let me have the car until a few repairs have been completed


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very fast service and were accommodating. Would definitely recommend them.