play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very fast service and were accommodating. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Martin S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top car, top people, top service, what more can i say!


  • 5

    Top bunch of guys!

    By Marc G on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys working here, really hands off and you can tell they're genuine enthusiasts. Car is spot on, price agreed was good for both sides. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Made welcome great first experience

    By James S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have brought a car. I thought It would take hours but it was made simple and easy by the guys. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable. The car is perfect and I couldn't ask for any more.


  • 5

    Very well presented

    By Paul S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our car was very well presented, Adam really looked after us, from showing us around and dealing with all the paperwork.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Morgan S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service with a smile, very friendly people, will go out there way to help you. My car is lovely thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic range if cars

    By Hayley U on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car had a fantastic range of cars and u couldn't be any happier


  • 5

    Honest and speedy service

    By Ben L on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 150 miles to get my new car. The guys were great and had my finance pre approved and the car was ready for my arrival. It was a short wait until I could drive away but I was made to feel welcome and the car is amazing.


  • 5

    Lovely bunch of people

    By Lewis S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bunch of people to do deal with , make you feel right at ease, very happy with my car and the service


  • 5

    Happy atmosphere clean cars

    By Ria L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service and car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.