play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Luke D on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I heard of ideal car before but never dealt with them, I was pleasantly surprised with the prompt response I got from a email enquiry, I arranged a viewing and then purchased my car. The service was great, staff were very kind, and my car has no issues at all. I am one happy customer.


  • 5

    Great company!!!!

    By Andy H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with Lee and Adam from ideal cars!! genuine honest description of the car I purchased and was left alone to look around the car with no time limit. they are really knowledgeable and you can tell they take pride in what they do please ignore any negative comments you see these guys really looked after me through the whole process. I had a slight teething problem with the car but they got it sorted within 24hrs and even bought me my lunch whyll they fixed it! I will deffinetly be a returning customer. Thankyou Lee and Adam for a pleasant relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Speedy service

    By Krystal O on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy stress free buying at ideal car. More than happy


  • 5

    Treated me like royalty

    By Simon S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only bought a part exchange car of them, but they still dealt with me like I’m royalty, the car is still fine and gets me to work and back. Will be back to buy another car from you.


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Matt P on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car and finance was put in place via phone. It was a fast and painless transaction. The car was also accurately described. Honest dealer.


  • 5

    Quick and friendly service

    By Lisa F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service excellent quality vehicle and all I can say I'm very happy customer I have my dream car from this dealer and I'm very happy for they service and vehicle quality. I definitely will recommended this dealer to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Sally L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and was able to provide lots of information and answered all of our queries with no problem. Very good and top quality customer service. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Glen H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy. I needed help to arrange finance and this was done for me and I could take the car the same day. Prefect of


  • 5

    Delivered my new car

    By Steffan P on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my car delivered, didn’t know what to expect, but it was exactly as described, thank you for the prompt delivery and excellent communication


  • 5

    Extra mile

    By Sue J on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great job by ideal car. They were really helpful and also went the extra mile and picked me up from the train station.