play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest description, good experience

    By Charlotte T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car without seeing it, I was a bit nervous, but the car was as described, they gave me a honest description. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Excellent throughout.

    By Ivan H on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our new car. Excellent and friendly experience throughout.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By Andrew E on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, well lit showroom. These guys don't do pushy sales tactics, you get the keys and you can take as much time as you want. Everything we agreed on was done to the vehicle before I collected it. All in all a pleasant and professional experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jacek H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Brilliant experience 👍


  • 5

    If you want to buy a good car this is the place !

    By Lorna R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    . The guys from the shop are really professionals and super helpful suggesting the best option of cars. They been amazing also with all the finance process helping me and my boyfriend to complete the process to buy at the end the car. We stayed there almost 4 hours between the choice of the car and permission for the finance and they been simply amazing since the beginning until the end Of the day!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Nigel G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the way I was dealt with -answered all my questions and went round to the Post Office to tax the car I purchased from them. Car in excellent condition and was fully valeted to my satisfaction. Excellent price too!


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF

    By Sarah M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF, VERY PROFESSIONAL CAR HAD A PDI CHECK LIST, AND WAS PROFESSIONALLY VALETED


  • 5

    Spot on recommend

    By Stephen B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Car seems great but only had it a couple of hours. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful, friendly service

    By Sara M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great helpful service, even delivered the car next day. Car is as described and so far so good. Thank you Ideal Cars for the great service.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Nic H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi just before the end of the of the year. Found the staff engaging and knowledgeable without being pushy. Pleased with the car and the service I was given. Would happily recommend to others.