play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eric L on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased our new car from Ideal cars Ltd, Really friendly, helpful service. Made me feel at ease and the whole process was really straightforward and easy.


  • 5

    Great staff and service

    By Des W on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW 520d M sport, Great communication with the staff, helped me in every way and a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Ideal cars.


  • 5

    BMW 1Series- Excellent Car

    By Shaun P on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 Series from Ideal Cars where the customer service was excellent. The employees who I spoke to were very helpful and transparent and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my new purchase and would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service skills

    By Jo F on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service skills, I had a very small problem which was rectified immediately.


  • 5

    Great people, fantastic car......

    By Hatica E on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, finance was approved within minutes, and I drove away in my fantastic new car on the same day


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Imran H on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience with Ideal Car Ltd. They were very friendly, polite and approachable. We purchased a 3 series BMW. The car came exactly as advertised. Very happy with my experience with them and would definitely go back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Awesome car sales

    By Matthew O on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads no fuss car sales great part x price cars they sell are as described


  • 5

    Sorted me out a great deal !!!

    By Philip B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great good old fashioned sevice! Very helpful and knowledgeable Would recommend


  • 5

    Professional set up

    By Susan W on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a couple of minor issues, but Adam resolved them very quickly and even bought us lunch while we waited, very down to earth and a professional set up.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By Rehana A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, quick responses and very friendly! I love my new car drives like a dream just what I wanted. And very affordable prices Would recommend to anyone.