play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delivered my new car

    By Steffan P on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my car delivered, didn’t know what to expect, but it was exactly as described, thank you for the prompt delivery and excellent communication


  • 5

    Extra mile

    By Sue J on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great job by ideal car. They were really helpful and also went the extra mile and picked me up from the train station.


  • 5

    Bought two cars!

    By Harley B on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a bmw, ended up buying a mini that my wife fell in love with! they gave me a good deal on both cars, no problems at all with them


  • 5

    Great team

    By Tracy M on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fair, honest helpful and Excellent service from the team. They worked well to find us a car that could fit our needs and financial possibilities. Thank you for looking after us.


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Ryan E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Gave me top price for my part exchange and also gave me an extended warranty.


  • 5

    Great after care service

    By Suzie B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great after care, few issues where apparent after one week of owning it, adam was very proactive in dealing with this and we got it done near our house. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Patrick T on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them recently and could not have been more helpful. They even gave the car a full service for free before I collected it. Great experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Tony R on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on my part exchange, they beat what other dealers offered me! And handled everything smoothly


  • 5

    Great team highly recommend!!

    By Marcia R on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service for a very reasonable price, I have been using this cardealer for 2 years. The guys are great guy to work with, very honest and very help full - a true credit to the company. I would 100% recommend using them.


  • 5

    Real value for money

    By India E on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality car, and it was really good value for money, I viewed several others but chose to buy from these guys