play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 service. Highly recommend

    By Holly W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the dealership and was made to feel welcome. The staff introduced themself and left me to look around the vehicle with no pressure. Any info I asked for was provided. I then asked for a test drive. The car drove spot On. So I ended up taking it home. I would highly recommend ideal car as they went above and beyond to help me.


  • 5

    Very easy without any hassle

    By Joanna M on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy transaction and a pleasure to do business with, and a great car too!


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Les L on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I left a deposit over the phone and the car was as described. They were very helpful and provided a professional service.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Mark B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a car equals happy customer. Thank you for all the expert advice and tips.


  • 5

    Does what it says in the no hassle

    By Nicholas W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    An impressive selection of motors in stock. Staff were very accomadating nice and easy buy.


  • 5

    Great collection of motors

    By Sam H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice collection of motors fitting every budget. I am happy with my run around from a very accommodating salesman. Cheers mate


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant transaction.

    By Canwan C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, got a great deal. Thanks for all your help and advice.


  • 5

    One Very happy customer

    By Harry W on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    On arrival all of the cars in the showroom look pristine. Test drive did not disappoint me. I'm very happy with the service and the team was very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good choice of cars

    By Paul R on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good choice of cars and reasonably priced. The salesman I dealt with was brilliant, not pushy and gave me as much time as I wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tinee B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car arranged my finance within two hours of me arriving, so I took my perfect new car the same day, excellent service, have recommended all my friends