play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Real value for money

    By India E on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality car, and it was really good value for money, I viewed several others but chose to buy from these guys


  • 5

    Lovey bunch.....

    By Barry P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely people to deal with, gave me some very sound advice! So happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Steve W on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful arranged our finance so we could drive away the same day, very happy with our car!


  • 5

    A1 service. Highly recommend

    By Holly W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at the dealership and was made to feel welcome. The staff introduced themself and left me to look around the vehicle with no pressure. Any info I asked for was provided. I then asked for a test drive. The car drove spot On. So I ended up taking it home. I would highly recommend ideal car as they went above and beyond to help me.


  • 5

    Very easy without any hassle

    By Joanna M on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a very easy transaction and a pleasure to do business with, and a great car too!


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Les L on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I left a deposit over the phone and the car was as described. They were very helpful and provided a professional service.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Mark B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a car equals happy customer. Thank you for all the expert advice and tips.


  • 5

    Does what it says in the no hassle

    By Nicholas W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    An impressive selection of motors in stock. Staff were very accomadating nice and easy buy.


  • 5

    Great collection of motors

    By Sam H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice collection of motors fitting every budget. I am happy with my run around from a very accommodating salesman. Cheers mate


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant transaction.

    By Canwan C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, got a great deal. Thanks for all your help and advice.