play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Black Polo.

    By Yvonne B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and impressed that MOT and service were all done for me. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Relaxed deal, no pressure!


  • 5

    Nice guys.

    By Caroline C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and down to earth guys. Made buying a car relatively pain free and comfortable.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Thomas S on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience. Delayed by a coule of days due to mis communication with finance company. Bit overall good service


  • 5

    Very helpful, went the extra mile, no complaints

    By Jonathon C on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A wide range of nice cars, all the way from tastefully light modified cars right through to higher end luxury ones. All were highly detailed and looked top notch, I am made up with my car, Jaguar XF S, it is lovely, looks and feels brand new even though its 10 years old. The staff are all spot on, the owners went the extra mile for me and dealt with anything that came up, made sure everything was sorted out 100% and were more than willing to help. I couldn't fault them in any way.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Ismaiel H on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great from the moment i saw the car till we left great people that sell excellent cars. Would highly recommend to buy from Ideal Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great car and price

    By Robert S on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars, no pressure from sales staff


  • 5

    Car purchased in May 2020

    By Danielle A on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, polite and helpful. We are very pleased with the car that we purchased. Will definitely recommend this car company to friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing and quickly

    By Costel D on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and helpful staff I will recommend you guys thank you!


  • 5

    Great trader, great car, great service

    By Siobhan B on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly staff. Car was exactly as described and delivered promptly. Very happy customer thank you


  • 5

    One of the good ones

    By Jason S on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable service, dealer was very helpful and had all the documentation to hand. Very pleasant experience