play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very competitive prices, well worth a visit

    By Jonny A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited several dealerships before viewing at idealcar, prices are very competitive and the service was very transparent. Happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Great car at a great price

    By Ben M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at idealcar was memorable because I got a great car at a great price, will definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Professional

    By Joanne R on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant customer service right from the beginning all the way to the end! We were made feel so comfortable in the test drive process as if the car was already mine. They were kind enough to offer us tea or coffee multiple times which was nice to see in today's world. Extremely pleased with our new car - would definitely be returning again.


  • 5

    very easy to deal with

    By Richard D on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very honest and friendly. allowed me to go at my pace and answered all my questions


  • 5

    Best place in Nottingham

    By Many S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No need to travel the country. Ideal car have a big variety of quality cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steph L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Ideal Car was memorable because the customer services I received was exceptional. Everything was explained to me in detail which left me feeling confident with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Mo W on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our mind was put at ease, the car we purchased came with a multi point check, 12 months mot, a service and a warranty with a reputable company, much better than our local main dealer!


  • 5

    Very friendly with a warm welcome

    By Paige P on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We thought we would share our experience, when we arrived at the showroom, we were greeted by Adam who immediately gave us a warm welcome, very friendly and down to earth, he showed us the Mercedes, and left us to look around it, this was great as we felt no pressure, we then went for a test drive I told him I was a nervous driver and he said don't worry and took a route with less traffic, finally went through the service history and other paperwork and we decided to buy. I can honestly say the whole experience from start to finish was very professional


  • 5

    Buying a focus

    By Devon B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight in and straight to the point. The car was as described on the advert and the sales team was extremely professional. Left me to look at the car on my own for a few minutes to make my own mind up then once agreed on a sale the paper work was delt with quickly and how it should be. I'll use these guys again in the future when I next want another vehicle.


  • 5

    Trustworthy company

    By Nicky G on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Placed a deposit over the phone, and a bank transfer the next day, car was delivered within two days! Exactly as described with no nasty surprises