play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the good ones

    By Jason S on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable service, dealer was very helpful and had all the documentation to hand. Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Samantha B on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to picking up the car the service was excellent, everything was explained to me. And the salesman was lovely.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Eve G on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys. Tried to make the process as easy as possible despite trouble with the finance company, which is understandable during this difficult time. Nice cars. Polite guys. Relatively quick process. Would recommend.


  • 5

    If only all dealers were like Ideal Car Ltd!

    By Will H on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Ideal Car were excellent from start to finish. Firstly, the car was exactly as described and was at a fair price. I arranged to see the car and the team was helpful, relaxed and honest. There was no pressure and their customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie F on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service from Auto Traders in New Baseford. The guy was very helpful and pleasant. Definitely would recommend this company


  • 5

    Fast,friendly and professional

    By John C on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super fast friendly service, made follow up calls to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Quick easy

    By Paul F on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and pleasant fair prices and nice stock of cars


  • 5

    Nice dealer to deal with

    By Richard S on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and did what they say they would. Good selection of cars and good communication.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Joanne B on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting a used car. Car even delivered to my home address first rate service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience 5 STAR

    By Steven H on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the minute I arrived until the minute I left. Thank you very much, it was a pleasure dealing with you.