play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rossa R on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time purchased a car from Ideal Car Ltd, the sales advisor was very good and explained everything in detail. He gave me lot of time to thoroughly check the vehicle and test drive it. The car itself if in great condition and drives smoothly. After sales is great too, I left some items in my old car when I dropped it off for part ex. rang up and they put the items to one side for me to pick up the next day.


  • 5

    Professional set up

    By ray C on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional set up. Staff were real and honest


  • 5

    Very good set up, thank you

    By marcus W on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My finance was arranged before I arrived, driven away within 30 mins, very good set up.


  • 5

    Excellent choice of cars

    By roger B on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars, Lee was very helpful, his advice was brilliant


  • 5

    Professional set up

    By jay G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional set up, had a problem with my car which was dealt with promptly. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fast finance deal

    By kaz K on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free. Arranged my finance the same day,,,,,,,


  • 5

    Very good all round service

    By barbera M on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The attention I received was excellent and at no time did I feel pressured into making a purchase. I was given time and space to make my final decision which was to purchase a car from Ideal Car.


  • 5

    Excellent service at all times

    By fred S on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Adam for my last 4 car purchases and honestly I would not go anyone else. Adam makes the whole process easy and stress free from first point of contact to handover.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By keeley S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round in particular from Adam who sold us the car. After taking delivery of the second hand car a couple of minor defects came up, they were fixed quickly and with no fuss or drama.


  • 5

    Every member of staff were courteous

    By glynis M on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every member of staff were courteous, efficient and answered questions promptly.