play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car dealership

    By charlie D on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel welcome and had my finance set up a paid out the same day.


  • 5

    Best independent car dealer in Nottingham

    By sharon J on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best Independent dealer in Nottingham, reliable honest and trustworthy, we have bought our last 3 cars from here, Adams customer service skills are excellent


  • 5

    Top service including delivery

    By adam R on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife wanted a new car, so we ended up buying two at the same time, they looked after us and even delivered one . Top service


  • 5

    nice place

    By corey T on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a nice place actually great Car dealer to buy Your first car or next Car. They will guide you and give suggestions. Great service and friendly team.


  • 5

    Staff were polite and helpful

    By lee S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, viewed and driven away the same day. Staff was polite and helpful


  • 5

    Best local dealer in my area

    By ronald J on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I always try and buy from a local dealer as it’s less hassle with traveling etc, went to a few in the area, and I can honestly say this company are a cut above the rest. Prices are very good too.


  • 5

    The best experience highly recommended

    By jason B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish. At first I was debating as usually go to main dealers for my car but so a car at amazing value. Drove away same day. These guys are brilliant and would very highly recommend. They went a country mile to make sure I was happy my purchase. Would definetly buy from them again. Top notch service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah D on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was exceptional and they looked after me. Even made me a coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent communication

    By Tara T on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well supported and excellent communication at all stages of buying process


  • 5

    No issues since purchase.....

    By Andrew B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had no issues with my car since purchase, I was very happy with all the checks they carried out before delivery. Including a multi point check a full mot and service. Will definitely recommend