play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best experience highly recommended

    By jason B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish. At first I was debating as usually go to main dealers for my car but so a car at amazing value. Drove away same day. These guys are brilliant and would very highly recommend. They went a country mile to make sure I was happy my purchase. Would definetly buy from them again. Top notch service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah D on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was exceptional and they looked after me. Even made me a coffee.


  • 5

    Excellent communication

    By Tara T on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well supported and excellent communication at all stages of buying process


  • 5

    No issues since purchase.....

    By Andrew B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had no issues with my car since purchase, I was very happy with all the checks they carried out before delivery. Including a multi point check a full mot and service. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very competitive prices, well worth a visit

    By Jonny A on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Visited several dealerships before viewing at idealcar, prices are very competitive and the service was very transparent. Happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Great car at a great price

    By Ben M on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at idealcar was memorable because I got a great car at a great price, will definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Professional

    By Joanne R on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant customer service right from the beginning all the way to the end! We were made feel so comfortable in the test drive process as if the car was already mine. They were kind enough to offer us tea or coffee multiple times which was nice to see in today's world. Extremely pleased with our new car - would definitely be returning again.


  • 5

    very easy to deal with

    By Richard D on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very honest and friendly. allowed me to go at my pace and answered all my questions


  • 5

    Best place in Nottingham

    By Many S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No need to travel the country. Ideal car have a big variety of quality cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steph L on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Ideal Car was memorable because the customer services I received was exceptional. Everything was explained to me in detail which left me feeling confident with my purchase.