play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By heidi S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi from them recently. Car was in amazing condition. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A1 cars and service

    By stuart R on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service. All the cars were clean and I drove away the same day


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By luke Y on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out. Explained the whole process well.


  • 5

    Incredibly helpful

    By Reshmaa S on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great knowledgeable team. Professional company offering great value.


  • 5

    Great experience and service!

    By corey L on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a excellent experience with this company, bought a car for my son And they delivered it with a ribbon on!


  • 5

    Highly recommend , really pleased with my new car

    By lee N on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf from Ideal Car. Really good value for money! Very good customer service and friendly staff! Probably the best car dealer! Highly recommended! Thank you to everyone at Ideal Car for helping me choose my first car!!


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By anne R on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Friendly service and very through with good explaination. Fair prices. All round goid experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    5***** +++

    By john H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tom & Lee where graat saved me a load of money plus a graat car. Car shopping made simple from start to driving away Virry did a grest clean up of my BMW cheers buddy


  • 5

    The perfect purchase!

    By christopher P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car presented well, MOT'd, serviced and any work required sorted before viewing and competitively priced. Personnel are honest and friendly people and a pleasure to do business with. The car drove perfectly on the 200+ miles back home. Very very pleased with our purchase and would certainly deal with them again - worth traveling all those extra miles.


  • 5

    Professional quick and easy.

    By james S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Quick, easy and helpful would definitely recommend to others