play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service at all times

    By fred S on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Adam for my last 4 car purchases and honestly I would not go anyone else. Adam makes the whole process easy and stress free from first point of contact to handover.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By keeley S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round in particular from Adam who sold us the car. After taking delivery of the second hand car a couple of minor defects came up, they were fixed quickly and with no fuss or drama.


  • 5

    Every member of staff were courteous

    By glynis M on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every member of staff were courteous, efficient and answered questions promptly.


  • 5

    Good service

    By nazia T on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars on offer and pleasant showroom.


  • 5

    Very helpful and very good deal.

    By sue J on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good dealership. They took their time to explain the features to me. The price was very good as well.

    Reply from Ideal Car Ltd on 21/12/19

    Thank you, we try our best to please everyone


  • 5

    Good value for money.

    By trevor P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, trustworthy and friendly people.


  • 5

    Trouble free car

    By colin T on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trusted seller, very pleased with my new car, driven 700 miles trouble free


  • 5

    Out of hours viewings

    By wesley M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I viewed a car out of hours. It was dark and wet however the car was in a dry showroom with ample lighting. I had a fair opportunity to look around the vehicle without feeling rushed. The car is amazing I'm really happy.


  • 5

    Good value for money.

    By bert C on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend them. Car was as described.


  • 5

    Professional garage

    By peter P on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They beat my existing finance quoyeand saved me money

    Reply from Ideal Car Ltd on 21/12/19

    We try our best to offer low finance rates