play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By tom K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tom and Lee were very helpful in helping me find and buy a car. It was my first car after passing a good few years ago and Tom was very kind and patient with me in the test drive and helping me drive the car away - he'd make a good driving instructor.


  • 5

    First time with this company and all good

    By Pete A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless. Very professional did what they said on time and delivered


  • 5

    New truck? Breeze!

    By Sean C on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say while I stare at my beautiful new truck? Adam runs a fantastic service at Ideal Car Ltd. From the very first enquiry to driving away in my new truck, I'm thoroughly pleased. He even sourced and fitted an essential accessory that we really wanted with three days notice of us planning to visit! Thank you Adam and team! We'll be back for sure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - great vehicle

    By Gerry H on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    the best car buying experience i ve ever had ! i actually bought it over the phone and ideal car arranged it to be delivered to my home the very next day ! The car is in fabulous condition and drives perfectly . My confidence in the team at ideal car was not misplaced , it was a pleasure to do business with them . Thank you ideal car -it is ! Gerry


  • 5

    Professional, Knowledgeable and highly recommended

    By Ian W on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgeable and polite staff in a relaxed environment to purchase a car. No pressure selling and always put the customer first. I would highly recommend Ideal Car. They are happy to answer all questions and spend as much time making sure you have all the answers to be able to make a decision on your car purchase.


  • 5

    very helpful and honest

    By Richard L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    great car great service, the staff are honest and would not let me have the car until a few repairs have been completed


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Emma B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very fast service and were accommodating. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Martin S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top car, top people, top service, what more can i say!


  • 5

    Top bunch of guys!

    By Marc G on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys working here, really hands off and you can tell they're genuine enthusiasts. Car is spot on, price agreed was good for both sides. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Made welcome great first experience

    By James S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have brought a car. I thought It would take hours but it was made simple and easy by the guys. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable. The car is perfect and I couldn't ask for any more.