play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy. Will use them again

    By tara P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best dealers I have ever dealt with. Car was on point and as described.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase and service

    By tony M on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended by a friend to come here, I made the right choice very happy with my purchase and service


  • 5

    Super sales

    By cheryl P on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt ask for a better buying experience. More than happy.


  • 5

    Large selection of cars

    By paul K on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership as the service is friendly and I found exactly what i was looking for. The is a large range of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with !

    By Ayla A on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw online on Sunday morning, was able to view the car straight away. Sales pitch very thorough, answered all our questions. Generous trade in offer on our vehicle, collected new car following day, must be the quickest car transaction we have ever had, extremely happy with new motor, thank you Adam for the superb service!!


  • 5

    Nice and clean showroom

    By simon L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice showroom, with a clean seating area, car was valeted superbly


  • 5

    Top Class

    By jordan K on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Ideal Car Ltd were very good because they explained everything superbly and then dealt with me in a top class manner from pre sale to after care. Keep up the good work lads!


  • 5

    Clean interior and worth driving 150 miles to coll

    By rosie G on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff. Hubby bought my dream car from them. Car was as described and the interior was very clean.


  • 5

    Amazing people, great business

    By daniel B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, all presented very well, I love my new bmw, thank you guys


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By james W on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them a month ago and I have no regret. great team and will be using them again.