play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ideal Car Ltd

At Ideal Car Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ideal Car Ltd

Ideal Car Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very well presented

    By Paul S on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our car was very well presented, Adam really looked after us, from showing us around and dealing with all the paperwork.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Morgan S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service with a smile, very friendly people, will go out there way to help you. My car is lovely thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic range if cars

    By Hayley U on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ideal car had a fantastic range of cars and u couldn't be any happier


  • 5

    Honest and speedy service

    By Ben L on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 150 miles to get my new car. The guys were great and had my finance pre approved and the car was ready for my arrival. It was a short wait until I could drive away but I was made to feel welcome and the car is amazing.


  • 5

    Lovely bunch of people

    By Lewis S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bunch of people to do deal with , make you feel right at ease, very happy with my car and the service


  • 5

    Happy atmosphere clean cars

    By Ria L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service and car. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.


  • 5

    Honest description, good experience

    By Charlotte T on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car without seeing it, I was a bit nervous, but the car was as described, they gave me a honest description. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Excellent throughout.

    By Ivan H on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our new car. Excellent and friendly experience throughout.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By Andrew E on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, well lit showroom. These guys don't do pushy sales tactics, you get the keys and you can take as much time as you want. Everything we agreed on was done to the vehicle before I collected it. All in all a pleasant and professional experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jacek H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Brilliant experience 👍